Latest News

Olympic Solidarity course FIFA

Brian Deane Joins Team

Grassroots-Saint Lucia

Goal Project

New SLFA Technical Director

Com-Unity Programme


National Team News

Women's Team embark on historic journey

Mens Team in Training for regional competition in October

 

 

Piton Fans Training

Week 1: Dynamic Stretching

AFFILIATES OF THE SAINT LUCIA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION
DISTRICT CONTACT PERSON POSTION Email
Gros- Islet Football League Trevor Heath President tnh495@hotmail.com
Babonneau Youth & Sports Football Council Danny Steven President danedwin12@hotmail.com
La-Clery Football League Scott Joseph President scott.joseph@hotmail.com
Marchand Football League Arnold Clouden President rasipic@hotmail.com
Mabouya Youth & Sports Football Council Albert Shoulette President mvyfc@hotmail.com
Dennery Youth & Sports Football Council Franklyn Dupigny President franklyn.dupigny@bankofsaintlucia.com
Micoud Youth & Sports Football Council Willibald Charles President willibald@baronshipping.com
Mon-Repos Youth & Sports Council Dave Charlery President shallwe6@hotmail.com
Desruisseaux Youth & Sports Football Council Guibion Ferdinand President gibopuff@hotmail.com
Vieux-Fort North Football Committee Rudy Auguste President  
Vieux-Fort South Football Committee Winston Lubin President winlub@hotmail.com
Laborie Youth & Sports Football Council Mendell Auguste President mauguste@hotmail.com
Choiseul Youth & Sports Football Council Jonathan Chalon President dohplay21@hotmail.com
SoufriereYouth & Sports Football Council Anthony Robinson President hotmaledontcome@yahoo.com
Canaries Football League Dominic Leonty President vyezoh@hotmail.com
Anse-la-Raye Youth & Sports Football Council Magus Debeauville President col91@hotmail.com
 Castries Football Council Francis Daniel President castriesfc@gmail.com
South Castries Youth & Sports Council Victorine lawrence President sports.council@hotmail.com
Roseau Football League Bobby Hippolyte President

bhippolyte@candw.lc